Left to Right: Tom Alessi, Matt Mangine, (Nate Richards filling in for drummer Craig John), Sam Treloar, Nick Cianci

Remain Nameless formed in April of 2014, and played their first show that May. They offer an energetic rock and roll experience, and have a long list of cover songs in their arsenal listed below. Sam Treloar (vocals) has been the frontwoman for Remain Nameless from day 1, and Tom and Matt have been long-time seasoned members of this band with dozens of shows under their belts. New members Craig John (not shown – Nate Richards filling in on drums in photo above), and bassist Nick Cianci have done a great job hitting the ground running after their initial training in the Richards Rock Academy Garage Band Class with Richards Guitar Studio instructor Eric Matelyan.

Current Set:

  • Slither by Velvet Revolver
  • Ain’t It Fun by Paramore
  • Killing in the Name Of by Rage Against the Machine
  • Black by Pearl Jam
  • Rock and Roll by Led Zeppelin
  • Youthanasia by Megadeth
  • Best of You by The Foo Fighters

Songs in their past arsenal:

  • Eclipsed by Evans Blue
  • Everything About You by Ugly Kid Joe
  • No Easy Way Out by Robert Tepper
  • Pour Some Sugar on Me by Def Leppard
  • Shout by Tears for Fears
  • Going Under by Evanescence
  • Brain Stew by Green Day
  • Scars by Papa Roach
  • Spoiled by Basement
  • Numb by Linkin Park
  • Dead Skin Mask by Slayer (Sam collaboration with another RRA band)
Richards Rock Academy band Remain Nameles covers No Easy Way Out by Robert Tepper, Shout by Tears for Fears, and Pour Some Sugar On Me by Def Leppard at Chaplin’s Music Club in Spring City, PA. www.richardsguitarstudio.com www.richardsrockacademy.com

Ready to Learn Music?